2019 Wind Voyager Triple-S Dates and Riders Announced

Join us for the 2019 Wind Voyager Triple-S Invitational, June 1st - 7th, 2019

The dates have officially been set. Now is the time to start making plans.

Who will be competing in 2019?

The Men's 1st place to tied 16th from the 2018 event automatically requalify with two invitations, two wildcards, and two open competitors entering the 2019 Wind Voyager Triple-S Invitational.  In the Women's division, the top 6 requalify along with two invited riders, one wildcard winner, and one open winner. The World is Not Ready...

Men's Requalified Riders:

1: Brandon Scheid

2: Ewan Jaspan

3: Noe Font

4: Sam Light

5: Alex Maes

6: Craig Cunningham

7: Billy Parker

8: Aaron Hadlow

9: Eric Rienstra

10: Sam Medysky

11: Christophe Tack

12: Pierre Vogel

13: Rich Sabo

14: Artem Garashchenko

15: Chris Bobryk

16 TIE: Ramiro Gallart, Jeremy Jones, Axel Tack

Women's Requalified Riders:

1: Karolina Winkowska

2: Julia Castro

3: Annelous Lammerts

4: Sensi Graves

5: Colleen Carroll

6: Katie Potter

Previous article Introducing BN3TH | Radically Better Underwear